Staff Emails

TEACHERS email address
Almeida, Mary malmeida@enfieldschools.org
Amburn, Nicole namburn@enfieldschools.org
Arroyo, Demi darroyo@enfieldschools.org
Barrett, James jbarrett@enfieldschools.org
Boulette, Rachel rboulette@enfieldschools.org
Capodicasa, Stacey scapodicasa@enfieldschools.org
Chamberlain, Kim kchamberlain@enfieldschools.org
Champion, Megan mchampion@enfieldschools.org
Clark, Melissa mclark@enfieldschools.org
Comette, Selena scomette@enfieldschools.org
Cummings, Kelly kcummings@enfieldschools.org
Dennis, Amy adennis@enfieldschools.org
Furey, Michael mfurey@enfieldschools.org
Hughes, Christine chughes@enfieldschools.org
Janczak, Sue sjanczak@enfieldschools.org
Kelly, Meagan mkelly@enfieldschools.org
Kudlac, Kate kkudlac@enfieldschools.org
Marsh, Joanie jmarsh@enfieldschools.org
McGuire-Bruce, Kelsey kmcguire@enfieldschools.org
McManus, Karyn kmcmanus@enfieldschools.org
Meers, Jill jmeers@enfieldschools.org
Nuzzo, Julie jnuzzo@enfieldschools.org
O’Connor, Melanie moconnor@enfieldschools.org
Perlitz, Jen jperlitz@enfieldschools.org
Pierce, Caroline cpierce@enfieldschools.org
Reale Chrissy creale@enfieldschools.org
Russell Sills rsills@enfieldschools.org
Shea, Kelly kshea@enfieldschools.org
Silkowshi, Sherry ssilkowski@enfieldschools.org
Slatterly, Karen kslatterly@enfieldschools.org
Smith, Allison alsmith@enfieldschools.org
Snyder, Andy asynder@enfieldschools.org
Soule, Jessica jsoule@enfieldschools.org
Winans, Sheree swinans@enfieldschools.org
Wrabel, Katie kwrabel@enfieldschools.org